Overview: OPI San Francisco Collection Mini Set


opi_sanfrancisco_004OPI San Francisco Collection Mini Set

Below are links to the individual reviews I did for this set.  Overall, I love the colors, and the formulas are on par with polishes from OPI’s permanent range.  The biggest drawback to this set is the small brushes.  If you have a small or narrow nail bed, this will not be much of a problem.  I found that the key to working with the smaller brush is to allow the bristles to flare out as much as possible, and applying each shade in thin coats.  This might increase the time you spend applying these colors, but will result in a smoother, less streaky finish.

If I would have reviewed the full-sized versions of these nail polishes, I believe they all would have received higher ratings.  

Personally, I will not be purchasing anymore mini sets of nail polish.  It is too much of a hassle for me to work with a smaller brush.

I hope you enjoy these reviews!  Please let me know if you have any questions.

Click on the links below to read the full reviews!
OPI First Date at the Golden Gate
OPI Muir Muir on the Wall
OPI In the Cable Car-Pool Lane
OPI Peace & Love & OPI 

Posted on October 30, 2013, in BRAND, NAIL LACQUERS / POLISHES, NAILS, OPI, OVERVIEWS, REVIEWS and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment